Buhari’s Ministers and Their Prospective Portfolios

According to Omojuwa website, this is not yet official but these are the portfolios each of the ministerial nominees are expected to be assigned based on what feelers from the presidency shared.
1.Chris Ngige-Anambra (Health)
2. Kayode Fayemi- Ekiti (Foreign Affairs)
3. Rotimi Amaechi – Rivers (Ministry of Niger-Delta)
4. Babatunde Fashola -Lagos (FCT)
5. Abdulrahman Danbazau (Defence)
6.Aisha Alhassan – Taraba (Women Affairs)
7.Ogbonaya Onu- Ebonyi (Science and Technology)
8.Kemi Adeosun -Ogun( Trade and Investment)
9. Abubakar Malami (SAN) -Kebbi (Justice)
10. Sen Hadi Sirika -Katsina (Aviation)

11.Barr. Adebayo Shittu -Oyo (Works)
12. Suleiman Adam -Jigawa (Labour and Productivity)
13. Solomon Dalong -Plateau (Interior)
14. Ibe Kachikwu-Delta (Petroleum and natural resources)
15. Osagie Ehanire -Edo (Water Resources and Solid Minerals)
16.Audu Ogbeh – Benue (Agriculture)
17.Lai Mohammed -Kwara (Information and Communication)
18.Ahmed Isa Ibeto – Niger (Transportation)
19.Amina Mohammed – Kaduna (Finance)
20. Udoma Udoma- Akwa-Ibom ( Culture and Tourism)

What do you think?


Popular Posts